About Us

Sri Gnana Prasuna Jyothishalayam

"Aagamara" N.Chandra Shekara Sastry., BA.(OL)

Diploma in Jhothishyam.,

Jyothishya,Vasthu Pandit.,

Mr.N.Chandra Shekara Sastry is one of the famous astrologer in KPHB, Hyderabad. He is Qualified in Pravesha and Vara Archaka Exam which is conducted by Andhra Pradesh Devadaya, Dharmadaya Shaka Sri Gnana Prasuna Jyothishalayam is the best astrology center in KBHP 4th Phase, Established in 2004.

He has been Specialized in Jyothishyam,Vaasthu,Marriages,Temples Inauguration,Hommalu,Abhishekalu, Palm Histroy,etc. And will give best Remedies in Gem Stones and Rudhrakshas. we are now in 3rd Generation of this seraphic services to the blessed people all over the Globe After carrying on this services from forefathers. First this Jyothishalayam was Established in Ponnur Town in Guntur District. The Science of Astrology has been one of the most Perfect ways of predicting an Individual's future. It has benefited thousands of people around the Globe and has given them better guidance in their life decisions. Each and every human beings future Expectation have been contributed through Jyothishyam 3 generations of our Family. Using the latest reach of knowledge through the Internet, we are now bringing our services through online for the benefit of people around the Globe.


The navagraha means nine planets. Nav means "Nine", Graha means "Planets". So it is called as navagraha. Planets are also believed to influence the outcomes of historical events of entire nations and the earth. Each planet moves in clockwise or anti-clock wise motion. Out of nine graham first seven heavenly bodies are still connected in various culture of the world with seven days of the week as in Hindu system of astrology. In navagraha temple (nine planets temple) the sun idol is placed at the center and all other eight grahas are placed surrounding the sun in such a way that is no graha faces one another.

Every object attracts another object as dictated by the gravity. Similarly, the nine planets also attract each other. A man is born on earth on that day, and that movement what his individual fate is in mathematical harmony with progress of stars, planets in heaven.

Zodic signs (Raasi)

The zodiac is divided in twelve equal sub-divisions of signs with equal subdivisions of the twenty-seven Nakshatras (constellations).

Further, these stars are subdivided into unequal sub Lords. Under Nadi Jyotish the sub lord is stronger than the Nakshatra and the Nakshatra is stronger than the planet. The sublords form the basis of Nadi Jyotish and which is based on the belief that the past, present and the future lives of all human beings were foreseen by Hindu sages (Saptarishi) in ancient times and written down as Palm Leaf Manuscripts which are mostly familiar in Vaitheeswaran koil, india.